This sums it up for me!

Thank you Kurtis Kolt for doing this, simply, thank you;(with tears in my eyes and warmth in my soul – Susan Weiss)

Kurtis Kolt….After being away from Vancouver for a couple days, during both the riot and immediate clean-up efforts, I went to the Hudson Bay Company’s Citizens’ Wall of Hope immediately upon my return, hoping my mood would be buoyed by so many people coming together for the common good.

I was so encouraged by the warmth and positive nature of the Citizen’s Wall, I took a video to try and capture some of that spirit.

I love this city, I believe we can learn from this, and I offer much in the way of respect and admiration to those who have made positive contributions to Vancouver in the past, present and future.

#ThisIsMyVancouver

KurtisKolt.com
Twitter.com/​KurtisKolt

